Sales Contacts

Administration

Ian Scott
President
VIEW BIO

Kara Asciutto
Executive Director,
Integrated Marketing
kasciutto@bauermediaus.com

Steve Weredyk
Executive Director,
Creative Services
sweredyk@bauermediaus.com
VIEW BIO

Publishers

David Gorin
Group Publisher
Entertainment Group/Teen Group
dgorin@bauermediaus.com
VIEW BIO

Ian Scott
Group Publisher
Women’s Group
iscott@bauermediaus.com
VIEW BIO

PRODUCTION

Bauer Publishing
270 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Gail DeSantis
Ad Production Manager
Tel: 201.569.6699 ext. 502

Go to…

Editorial Contact
Sales Contact
Press Contact
Human Resources

Main Office
Bauer Publishing Group
270 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Main Phone: 201.569.6699
Main Fax: 201.569.5303

New York
Bauer Media Sales, Inc.
58 West 40th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Main Phone: 212.764.3344
Main Fax: 212.764.7255

Midwest
Bauer Media Sales, Inc.
Molly Powers
mpowers@bauermediaus.com
312.502.4938

Dallas
Bauer Media Sales, Inc.
Kelly McKay
kmckay@bauermediaus.com
214.566.4497

West Coast
Bauer Media Sales, Inc.
Michelle Braue
mbraue@bauermediaus.com
310.595.4573

Natalie Duell
nduell@bauermediaus.com
773.383.9240