Sales Contacts

Administration

Ian Scott
President
VIEW BIO

John Boland
Executive Director,
Business Development
jboland@bauermediaus.com

John Keane
Executive Director,
Corporate Marketing and Strategy
jkeane@bauermediaus.com
VIEW BIO

Steve Weredyk
Executive Director,
Creative Services
sweredyk@bauermediaus.com
VIEW BIO

Kara Asciutto
Executive Director,
Integrated Marketing
kasciutto@bauermediaus.com

Publishers

David Gorin
Group Publisher
Entertainment Group/Teen Group
dgorin@bauermediaus.com
VIEW BIO

Ian Scott
Group Publisher
Women’s Group
iscott@bauermediaus.com
VIEW BIO

Christopher Yates
Vice President, Digital
Teen Group
cyates@bauermediaus.com
VIEW BIO

PRODUCTION

Bauer Publishing
270 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632

Gail DeSantis
Tel: 201.569.6699 ext. 502

Go to…

Editorial Contact
Sales Contact
Press Contact
Human Resources

Main Office
Bauer Publishing Group
270 Sylvan Avenue
Englewood Cliffs, NJ 07632
Main Phone: 201.569.6699
Main Fax: 201.569.5303

New York
Bauer Media Sales, Inc.
58 West 40th Street, 5th Floor
New York, NY 10018
Main Phone: 212.764.3344
Main Fax: 212.764.7255

Midwest
Bauer Media Sales, Inc.
230 East Ohio Street, Suite 300
Chicago, IL 60611
Main Phone: 312.664.2244
Main Fax: 312.664.9046

Dallas
Bauer Media Sales, Inc.
801 E. Plano Pkwy, Suite 210
Plano, TX 75074
Main Phone: 469.229.0600
Main Fax: 469.229.0800

West Coast
Bauer Media Sales, Inc.
1640 S. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 460
W. Los Angeles, CA 90025
Main Phone: 310.575.1162
Main Fax: 310.575.4167